Kontakt

Utopiastadt

(Bahnhof Mirke – km 13,6 Nordbahntrasse)

Mirker Straße 48
42105 Wuppertal

Fon: 0202 393 48 657
Fax: 0202 393 48 741

info@utopiastadt.eu
www.utopiastadt.eu

Themen

Ausstellungen kunst@utopiastadt.eu
clownfisch magazin
info@clownfisch.eu
Coworking
info@utopiastadt.eu
DigIT_Campus Projekthomepage
Expedition:Raumstation andocken@utopiastadt.eu
Förderverein kontakt@verein.utopiastadt.eu
Forum:Mirke
info@quartier-mirke.de
Garten garten@utopiastadt.eu
Gastronomie
info@baertig.utopiastadt.eu
Geoportal
geoportal@transformationsstadt.de
Hackerspace
info@devtal.de
IT
it@utopiastadt.eu
Lasercutter lasercutter@utopiastadt.eu
Lastenräder
team@fienchen-wuppertal.de
Rad rad@utopiastadt.eu
Tagung / Kongress
info@utopiastadt.eu
Tanzschule
info@tanzschule-bellinghausen.de
Utopiastadt-Campus
campus@utopiastadt.eu
Vermietung vermietung@utopiastadt.eu
Veranstaltungen
booking@utopiastadt.eu
Werkstadt
werkstatt@utopiastadt.eu
Workout workout@utopiastadt.eu